Cancer is cured, but…


My husband watched a video on this and I was inspired. I’m a firm believer in not being dependent on other to do for you. I mean Shit, I almost lost my mom. I’ve lost family and friends to cancer. Why should anyone have to loose their dad like this kid if there is a cure out there.

Cancer is cured

I stumbled onto the cure for cancer one morning browsing the internet, saw the story was four years old and nearly dismissed it. But we did lose our Beloved hardly a year ago through a devastating cancer within four months.
And when I glibly mentioned it to my 11-year-old on our way to school, she simply said: “You mean Dad could have been saved?” “No. Not in his time… Maybe later…”
But she ferociously started a campaign at school; on Facebook; posting video’s; making slideshows; getting the message out there:  telling the world cancer was cured.
And my mind was made up. I was phoning the University of Alberta in Canada. This is the result…

Cancer is cured. A simple drug called DCA got the better of it. It is inexpensive, non-toxic, has little side-effects and “cheats” cancer cells into “committing suicide” without harming healthy cells.

Brain cancer has been…

View original post 866 more words

About Delilah L. Veronese

I'm nobody who are you? Lets find out who we are, who we will be and what we will do together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

